This project has been the collaboration of 22 students starting the Spring Semester of 2011.

Peter Atwood

Dusty Austin

Heather Bredeson

Aaron Brown

Andrew Budke

Danielle Cremer

Mike Dawson

Malini Foobalan

Brittany Greenwood

John Huebsch

Dani Jermyn

Jake Kieper

Peter Kuelbs

Nick Lippert

Ashley Martel

Shane Nies

Tyler Pritchard

Sean Ringwall

Caralyn Stevens

Casey Tabert

Joseph Veit

Jacob Zikmund

%d bloggers like this: